Episode 3: An Average of 100% ROI for 14 Straight Months!

By Coach Roger

We’ve all heard the saying ‘If it’s too good to be true then it probably is’.

However, after talking with Joseph Fusco a few weeks ago and attending one of his live Q and A sessions, I became quite convinced the software he helped create is very true. Just ask his clients.

Whether you’re an experienced trader or a complete newbie, the automated software does all the trading for you and has produced stellar results for 14 consecutive months. It trades on the S & P 500 E-Mini Futures Index and has averaged 100.86% profitability every month since June 2016.

Click on my Podcast to hear Joseph’s story and learn more about this incredible software. For quick reference, here are the month-by-month results:

July 2017      +30.75% PROFIT
June 2017     +87.75% PROFIT
May 2017     +30.5%   PROFIT
April 2017    +62.25% PROFIT
March 2017 +50.25% PROFIT
Feb 2017      +18.75% PROFIT
Jan 2017      +28.50% PROFIT
Dec 2016     +57.50% PROFIT
Nov 2016    +156.75% PROFIT
Oct 2016     +201.25% PROFIT
Sept 2016   +141.50% PROFIT
Aug 2016   +106.00    PROFIT
July 2016   +264.25% PROFIT
June 2016  +190.00% PROFIT

If you would like to know more, you can attend a no-hype, invitation only live Q and A session. To get the link and password email me at coachrogergrant@gmail.com. The sessions are live and daily, Monday-Friday @ 6:45am PT/7:45am MT/8:45am CT/9:45am ET.

Be sure to mention you heard it on Coach Roger Radio or from this website to secure a significant discount should you decide to buy.

As always, with any type of investing and in relation to future results, nothing can be guaranteed or promised. Always do your due diligence.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *